Time to get a move on

My free gym membership is just about to run out. I wish I had another month, but I am not planning on paying for another month just to go there twice a week. The only time I have been there was for spin class. I have not use any of their other machines or equipment. It has been great, but not really sure how much it helped me. I am still not loosing weight either. I know that twice a week is not enough, but it is a lot more than what I would have normally done and I have thrown in some other work outs along the way. 

To read the rest visit my Tumblr page. Bentcrank on Tumblr

This was my first real post on Tumblr. I am trying to figure out what program I like better. I can say that posting pictures is real easy on the other site. But, I don’t like not having my links on the right hand side of the Tumblr page. While posting this, it seems that wordpress is making some changes to posting that looks a lot like the Tumblr set up. Let me know what program you like better.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

