Slow start

Well this year is off to a much slower start then planned. When the trip to Pisgah got canceled it seems that everything fell apart. I have been too busy with some stuff and when I am not it seems that I am too lazy to do other things. I have not been so called training as much as I would have liked. I have been on the rollers and elliptical a few times, but nothing I would call consistent. Some family commitments and weather changes have kept me from actually getting out and riding something. Right now I would take riding anything, but with all the rain in the forecast I am not sure I will even do that.

I am sorry this has been weak on updates, but I am not sure too many people actually read it anyway. LOL I do have some updates that I need to do and some announcements that I should do, but I need to finalize a few things before I do that. It seems that I will have an actual “season” this year. The fist go over on events seems to be too long of a list, so I will have to massage the list some and see what is left. I hope to have that figured out soon.

Enjoy any time you can get out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

