NAHBS 2009

What a great show!! It was crazy with all of the people that were there. I took a few pictures, but it was hard with all of the people looking at everything. Lots of great looking rides and some wild looking stuff too. I found too many bikes that I would love to have but don’t have the money.

The other thing I noticed was that even with the sweet handy work done to the different bikes, you can make almost any bike look good if it has sweet parts and a good color combo. Kind of like taking that pos car and putting some new wheels on it and it looks much better.

This leaves me thinking that I need to work on getting some good parts and then worry about a sweet frame. Most of my stuff is scabed together in the most cost effective way that I can manage. This does not always mean it will ride good.

Here is a link to my images from the show.

This entry was posted in Bikes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

