New year, new look

Well there has been a lot of talk about how good Wordpres was for a blogger.  So, with all of the praise that came from Blog and Blogger users, I thougth I would give it a look. At first look it seems real nice so, I thought I would take a jump and give it a whirl.

I will have to see how well I like it after a few posts. So far it seems better. I did find one thing I didn’t like so far, but it is minor and maybe I just don’t know how to change it. I had to drop my link images on my side bar. I also would like to re-order the items on the right side of the screen. Not saying it can’t be done, just not the way I did it in Blogger.

Time will have to tell.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New year, new look

  1. bentcrank says:

    I guess some can tell I figured a few things out.

Leave a Reply

