Still gone

Well, I am really going to be in the dog house now. I had to sub again last night. So, that means that I have not been home for 11 day’s. I think my kids are forgetting who I am!

Well, like I said, I had to sub again. I did fairly well. I was trying 0ut a different ball. It was someone elses so the figer tips were not right, but worked. I ended up with a 583 series or a 194 ave. I rolled a 192, 174 and a 217.

My savings pile is starting to build up. Well, not much, but it doesn’t take much for me to start shopping. I am ready to buy anything. I have been looking for a used 1×1 to save some money from getting a new one. I gues we will see what I can find.

The Cardinals blew it last night. Oh well, at least they mad it. The Cubs choked long ago.

See ya

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

